Classes

sanctuary @ ACME class schedule




$10 CLASS on the rooftop
@ ACME Feed & Seed
Two Saturdays every month
with Shelby Baxter & Tammy Wilson
May - October 2018
10:00 - 11:00am


Join Acme Feed & Seed and Sanctuary for Yoga for another summer of the rooftop Yoga Buzz series. Experienced, casual, and newbie yogis are all invited to enjoy a one hour practice on Acme’s sunny rooftop every first and third Saturday of the month at 10:00 am. After class, hang out on the rooftop and enjoy a mimosa to enhance your post-yoga glow, or head down to Acme’s first floor to enjoy brunch.

Tickets must be purchased in advance; $10 includes the yoga class and a mimosa.

Click Here to Register
Registration typically available 2 weeks prior to class.

 

Saturday, May 5

Saturday, May 19

Saturday, June 2

Saturday, June 16

Saturday, July 14

Saturday, July 28

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, August 25

Saturday, September 8

Saturday, September 22

Saturday, October 6

Saturday, October 20

 

 

sanctuary for yoga • 2002 richard jones rd, suite c-102, nashville, tn 37215 • 615-297-8797 • locations & schedules